

Ballot Style 20 (B41) PV D6

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Bettendorf Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	
(Vote For No More Than One)	
○ Bob Gallagher	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Pottendorf	
City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)	
○ Frank Baden	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Pleasant Valley	
Pleasant Valley Community School District School Board Director District 6	
(Vote For No More Than One)	
○ Jameson Smith	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(mile in 1884, it any)	
Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District VI (To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One) (Wirite-in vote, if any)	